26
Oct
08

Lo nuevo de Katy Perry: Hot n Cold

 

 

 Me gusta mucho esta canción aunque el video pienso que se puede mejorar. Aun así, esta canción de Katy Perry está se te queda en la cabeza de lo pegadiza que es. Escúchenla.


3 Responses to “Lo nuevo de Katy Perry: Hot n Cold”


  1. mayo 7, 2013 a las 11:13 pm

    Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly
    appreciate it.

  2. mayo 14, 2013 a las 8:24 am

    Your way of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is genuinely pleasant, all can without difficulty
    understand it, Thanks a lot.

  3. junio 30, 2013 a las 5:28 pm

    Hi there, I’m new to blogging and websites in general and was curious about how you got the “www” included in your domain name? I see your web address, “https://welcometojungle.wordpress.com/2008/10/26/lo-nuevo-de-katy-perry-hot-n-cold/” has the www and my domain looks like, “http://mydomain.com”. Do you know the correct way I can change this? I’m using WordPress.

    Warm regards


Responder

Blog nombrado Blog del Dia el 3/10/08

Sobre el blog

Sitio certificado por
Adoos
teaching in london
gratis anzeige
Sitio certificado por
voyages
voyages pas chers
offerte voli
Sitio certificado por
Anuns
offerta lavoro genova
double bed room to let

